Incentive trips

The popularity of incentive business trips has grown up invariably during recent years. Incentive trips are a tested and proven method of motivating, awarding and integrating employees and business partners. Incentive trips with the Polish Adventure Team would be an unforgettable experience and satisfaction of the Customer.

Destinations: Europe, Africa, North America, South America, Asia, Australia and Oceania.

Integration trips

In the today's business, integration trips play a very important role. Contemporary marketing has a strong emphasis on interpersonal relations prevailing in the company. Integration events are a form of building and improving relationships within the team. They discover predispositions of individual team members, make natural leaders and create bonds which are very essential later in their work. Integration trips in the Polish Adventure Team are “tailor-made ” projects which achieve the needs of clients and finally the mutual satisfaction.

Destinations: Europe, Africa, North America, South America, Asia, Australia and Oceania.

Conferences / Trainings

The Polish Adventure Team is a company which relies on many years of experience, is pleased to undertake a comprehensive organization and service of conferences, trainings and congresses. Our comprehensiveness consists of the assortment of hotels, booking accommodation, the selection and preparation of conference rooms including required technical parameters, the widely comprehended logistics, the selection of culinary services and organising the program before and after conferences. A professional care coordinator on behalf of the Polish Adventure Team will respond quickly to any situation and guarantees your satisfaction.

Our favourite places:

Poland:

Hotel Centuria***, www.hotelcenturia.pl
Hotel Dwie Doliny Muszyna Wierchomla***, www.wierchomla.com.pl
Hotel Magellan***, www.hotelmagellan.pl
Hotel Białowieski***, hotel.bialowieza.pl
Hotel Marina Diana***, www.marinadiana.pl
Hotel Masuria****, www.hotelmasuria.pl
Hotel Dom Zdrojowy****, www.zdrojowy.com.pl
Hotel Król Kazimierz****, www.krolkazimierz.pl
Hotel Zamek na Skale****, www.zameknaskale.com.pl
Hotel Warszawianka****, www.warszawianka.pl
Hotel Alpejski****, www.alpejski.pl
Hotel Klimczok****, www.klimczok.pl
Hotel Anders****, www.hotelanders.com.pl
Warmia Park****, www.warmiapark.pl
Hotel Zamek Ryn****, www.zamekryn.pl
Hotel Młyn Klekotki, www.hotelmlynklekotki.pl
Siedlisko Morena, www.siedliskomorena.pl
Kraków Valley Golf & Country Club, http://krakow-valley.com/pl/hotel
Folwark u Różyca, www.urozyca.prv.pl

The world:

Austria, Kaprun, Hotel Steingerberger****, www.steigenberger.com/Kaprun
Austria, Kaprun, Hotel Rudolfshof****, www.rudolfshof.com
Austria, Wschodni Tyrol, Hotel Alpenhof****, www.alpenhof-defereggental.at
France, Trzy Doliny, Hotel Des Neiges****, www.hoteldesneiges.com
Italy, Livigno, Hotel Park Chalet Village****, www.parkchaletvillage.com
Italy, Livigno, Hotel Intermontii****, www.valfin.it/hotel-intermonti-livigno-uk.html
Italy, Bormio, Hotel Palace****, www.palacebormio.it
Italy, Kronplatz, Hotel Gessenwirt***, www.gassenwirt.it
Croatia, Wyspa Brać, Hotel Waterman Resorts, www.watermanresorts.com
Montenegro, Bianca Resort&Spa****, www.biancaresort.com
Spain, Hotel Port Salins****, www.hotelportsalins.com
Greece, Rodos, Hotel Filerimos****, www.filerimosvillage.com
Jordan, Movenpick Dead Sea Resort, www.movenpick-deadsea.com
Bali, Hotel Aston Bali****+, www.astonbali.com
Brazil, Hotel Golden Tulip Regente****, www.goldentulipregente.com
Reunion Island, Hotel Villas du Lagon ****, naiade.com/en/hotels/reunion
Portugal, Dom Pedro Golf Resort*****, www.dom-pedro-golf-resort.com

PAT POLISH ADVENTURE TEAM
eventy - wyjazdy integracyjne - wyjazdy motywacyjne
ul. Żeglugi Wiślanej 16 lok 33, 03-043 Warszawa